09 Apr 2021

On this CD


I. Andante                 04:49
II. Tempo di Tango    04:57
III. Adagio                 04:02
IV. Allegro                 06:22

Matangi Quartet

Maria-Paula Majoor: violin
Daniel Torrico: violin
Karsten Kleijer: viola
Arno van der Vuurst: cello
Felicia van den End: flute
Sabien Canton: harp

Tom Gelissen: sound engineer & music production

This recording was made possible thanks to a grant from investeringsfondsmuziek @bumastemra and @minocw
Additional funding was provided by the Theo Verbey Foundation.
Music published / licensed by Deuss Music, The Hague.

Sestetto was written in 1998 for the Stichting Kamermuziek Amelo, with support from the Fonds Podium Kunsten / Performing Arts Fund NL.